Fall Semester is go!

I began my first semester as a grad student yesterday. Today I looked up and noticed that it’s September and I haven’t posted to this blog yet this month.

I’ll be getting back to Left Hand of Darkness shortly. I am also reading The Children’s Book by A.S. Byatt, and I’ll be blogging about that, too.

Monday, September 1st, my partner and I went to the Minnesota State Fair.

Monday, September 8th, will be my birthday.

Generally speaking, I’m happy right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

