First two days of my writing binge are a bit of a bust. Well, not exactly a bust, but I’ve combined for only about 3,000 words between the two days, which is rather less than my goal.

There WILL be more blogs that are other things than just word count updates, I swear it!

But I will persevere. I am committed to getting this draft done by the end of the month, and getting some of the other writing I’ve been putting off completed as well. This includes another Veryverse short story and two other shorts. So don’t worry, I HAVE been writing!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

