PRESS RELEASE: Independent Flight

MINNEAPOLIS, MN – MAY 29, 2014 Author K.L. Tremaine proudly announces the release of her first self-published novella, Independent Flight. Independent Flight is the first book in the Aquarius Ascendant series, chronicling the adventures of starship captain Veronica Gray and her starships Excursion and AquariusIndependent Flight is now available in print from, with ebook editions coming soon from, Smashwords, and



Independent Flight now available!

About the Author:

K.L. Tremaine is the author of the short stories “Church of the Car” (2014, Murphy Square) and “Donuts and Disasters” (2014). Her new novella, Independent Flight, is now available. K.L. Tremaine has a B.A. in English from Augsburg College. She lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota with her partner.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s